CFS, Intermodal, CCSF, Trucking & Bonded Warehouse, Corporate & Distribution Center

2411 Santa Fe Ave.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Phone: 310-725-1999

Fax: 310-725-1996

Operating 24/7/365

Operations Team

Director of Operations - CFS & Bonded Warehouse

Evelyn Wildelberg

evelyn@dsdcompanies.com

General Manager - Trucking, FTL, and Intermodal

Rafael Cruz

rafael@dsdcompanies.com

CCSF (Certified Cargo Screening Facility) & TSA Coordinator

Eduardo Buccio

edbuccio@dsdcompanies.com

Distribution Center

Mayra Ornelas

mayra@dsdcompanies.com

Have a Question?

Can’t find your answer online from our FAQ page? Fill out the contact form and a representative will respond shortly.


Escalation

CFO & Vice President

Daniel Cuevas

daniel@dsdcompanies.com

Customer Relations Specialist

Jovita Reyes

jovita@dsdcompanies.com

Main: 310-725-1999 x101

CCSF Manager & TSA Coordinator

Eduardo Buccio

eduardo@dsdcompanies.com

Main: 310-725-1999 x130

Mobile: 310-912-8787

Human Resources

Charles Navarro

charles@dsdcompanies.com

Main: 310-725-1999 x106