CFS, Intermodal, CCSF, Trucking & Bonded Warehouse

2411 Santa Fe Ave.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Phone: 310-725-1999

Fax: 310-725-1996

General Manager

Carlos Guerra

carlos@dsdcompanies.com


Corporate & Distribution Center

8820 Bellanca Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Phone: 310-338-3395

Fax: 310-338-4177

Intermodal Supervisor

Jose Orta

jose@dsdcompanies.com

Screening Supervisor

Eduardo Buccio

edbuccio@dsdcompanies.com

AMS & Security Manager

Fausto Amigon

fausto@dsdcompanies.com

Have a Question?

Can’t find your answer online from our FAQ page? Fill out the contact form and a representative will respond shortly.


Main Contacts

President

Dan Cuevas

dan@dsdcompanies.com

310-338-3395



CFO & Vice President

Daniel Cuevas

daniel@dsdcompanies.com

General Manager

Carlos Guerra

carlos@dsdcompanies.com

310-725-1995

Customer Relations/New Business Development Manager

Evelyn Wildelberg

evelyn@dsdcompanies.com

310-338-3395 x 108

Director of Human Resources & Compliance

Wendy S. Ramirez

wendy@dsdcompanies.com

Human Resources Manager

Kennya Martinez

kennya@dsdcompanies.com

Office Manager

Jessica Perez

jessica@dsdcompanies.com